Member Login Member Login
Member Login
Welcome, (First Name)!

Forgot? Show
Log In
Enter Member Area
My Profile Log Out
      New Member Signup/Membership Renewal

Sentry Page Protection

2019-2020 IAO Officers


Dr. Raymundo Bobea
President
PO Box 50231 Levittown Station
Levittown, PR 00950
Puerto Rico
+787.839.9434
Fax +787.784.2015
pbobea@prdigital.com

Dr. David L. Rever
President-Elect
13915 Old Columbia Pk.
Silver Spring, MD 20904
USA
+1 301.384.1263
Fax +1 301.384.2949
dlrever@comcast.net

 

Dr. Maridin Lacson
First Vice-President
504 F Presidents Tower, 81 Timog Ave
Quezon City, 1004
Philippines
+632/(917)826 0118
Fax +63/(44)617-0261
maridincmlacson@yahoo.com

Dr. William Buckley
Past President
3610 Candy Woods Drive
Poland, OH 44514
USA
+1 440.725.4278
cuspinator@aol.com

 

 

Dr. Brian Billard
Treasurer
540 W Walnut Street
Oglesby, IL 61348
USA
+1 815.883.3162
Fax +1 815.883.7062
billarddmd@comcast.net

 

Dr. Edmund Liem
IBO President
411 Fifth Street
New Westminster, BC V3L 2X5
Canada
+1 604.858.4441
Fax +1 604.858.8972
eliem@vedderdental.ca


Dr. Charles Kirksey
Secretary
10611 Judicial Drive
Fairfax, VA 22030
USA
+1 703.385.0303
Fax +1 703.385.1445
cdkirksey@mindspring.com

 

Mr. Chris McKay
Executive Director
750 N Lincoln Memorial Dr
#422
Milwaukee, WI 53202
USA
+1 414.272.2757
Fax +1 414.272.2754
chris@iaortho.org

Dr. Steve Galella
Editor
875 W. Poplar #16
Collierville, TN 38017
USA
+1 901.853.4200
Fax +1 901.853.3950
drsgalella@ddsdx.com

 

Mr.s Meg Plummer
Meeting Planner
+1 630.723.1582
meg@iaortho.org

Dr. Kenneth Lee
Education Committee Chair
70 Castlereagh Street
#16 Level 4
Sydney, NSW 2000
Australia
+61/(2)9223-6622
Fax 61/(2)9223-6603
drkenlee@yahoo.au


 

Habla español
Parle Français